Does anyone know of a good website that sells designer handbags?

Silver-and-diamonds asked:


I am looking for a designer bag for my birthday, and was wondering whether there are any good websites which sell REAL handbags, with all the brands (chanel, prada, chloe, d&g…), with a big range of them, range of prices etc….
It needs to either be a UK website or ships to the UK… thanks

Everything you ever wanted to know about Nike

5 Comments for Does anyone know of a good website that sells designer handbags?

  1. Apple155 said,

    July 16, 2010 @ 8:14 am

    try brandalley.co.uk

  2. Fashion addict x3 =o said,

    July 16, 2010 @ 4:49 pm

    bluefly.com

    there also haveing a contest right now and a huge sale

    also saks fifth ave website ships to the uk

  3. Mei said,

    July 19, 2010 @ 6:41 pm

    check it
    it is free shipping to UK
    And the quality is good.

  4. Lovely said,

    July 22, 2010 @ 2:51 pm

    here for your best choice ,free shipping

  5. Lin said,

    July 26, 2010 @ 2:10 am

    You are so lucky to meet me!
    come to fashiontrends.cn, all kinds of designer handbags!
    good luck to you!

RSS comments feed· TrackBack URI Does anyone know of a good website that sells designer handbags?

Leave a Comment for Does anyone know of a good website that sells designer handbags?